Council logo

The Parish Council comprises of 7 Councillors, who may remain in office until the elections in May 2023. The Parish Council does not have any committees.

Your Parish Councillors are:-

  • Cllr. Paul Couch (Chairman)
  • Cllr. D. Baker (Vice Chairman
  • Cllr. Jim Brace
  • Cllr. David Ford
  • Cllr. Karen Loy
  • Cllr. Dawn Readman
  • Cllr. Sue Staveley (co-opted 3rd September 2019)

Your Borough Councillor is:-

  • Cllr. Andrew Backhouse.

Your County Councillor is:-

  • Cllr. Derek Bastiman - who attends some meetings of the Parish Council.

The Clerk to the Parish Council - Mrs J Marley - is the Parish Council's only employee and is contracted to work 3 hours/week.


Valid  HTML    Copyright    Valid CSS